How to Make a Monster

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Electric Frankenstein
Album Name How to Make a Monster
Type Album
Data wpisu 1999
Wydawcy Victory Records
Styl muzycznyPunk-Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album3


1. I Was a Modern Promethious (Intro)
2. Cut From the Inside
3. Speed Girl
4. Use Me
5. Friction
6. Feel The Burn (Chronic)
7. Don't Know How to Stop You
8. My World
9. Up From the Streets
10. Pretty Deadly
11. I'm Not Your Nothing
12. Something for the Pain
13. Phatty Boom Batty