Songs From The Crypt

Band's List Punkcore Satanic Surfers Songs From The Crypt
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Satanic Surfers
Album Name Songs From The Crypt
Type Album
Released date 1999
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album2


1. Egocentric
2. Don't Know What To Do
3. Nun
4. Why
5. Kill My Girlfriend Dad
6. Dream About You
7. Satanic Surfers
8. Story Of A Lazy Dreamer
9. Waiting For Nothing
10. How You Relate
11. Hank
12. Gread Day For Skating
13. Hard To Be Yourself
14. Nice
15. Retard