Taste the Poison

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Satanic Surfers
Album Name Taste the Poison
Type Album
Released date 2005
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album2


1. Callousness
2. Who Prospers?
3. Weight On My Shoulders
4. False Ambitions
5. Stranglehold
6. Blood On the Sidewalk
7. Lead Us To the Gallows
8. U+I R1
9. Rastless Anger
10. Down In Fire
11. One By One
12. Malice & Spite
13. Reise