It Is So.

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Stala And So
Album Name It Is So.
Type Album
Released date 2011
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album0


1. The Show by So.
2. Got to Believe
3. One Nite Stand
4. She
5. (Won’t Let You) Down Again
6. Pamela
7. Bye Bye
8. Shout
9. My Happy Day
10. Woman
11. Spring Romance
12. Everything for Money
13. E Major

Other productions from Stala And So