The Buzz of a 1,000 Volts

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Electric Frankenstein
Album Name The Buzz of a 1,000 Volts
Type Album
Дата релиза 2001
Лейблы Victory Records
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. The Mess
2. Dead on Beauty
3. Resurrection City
4. Prey For Me
5. NY Knights
6. Dead By Dawn
7. Super Sonic Nation
8. Bite Down on Me
9. Death Dealer
10. Can't Let Go
11. Finished from the Start
12. American Lies
13. Cocaine Blues (TP Arnold/Johnny Cash cover)