Burn Bright, Burn Fast!

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Electric Frankenstein
Album Name Burn Bright, Burn Fast!
Type Album
Дата релиза 2005
Лейблы TKO Records
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Burn Bright, Burn Fast
2. Everybody's Dead Again
3. Fired Up for Action
4. Gone to the Other Room
5. Spit It Out!
6. Just For You
7. Hey! (Kiss Your Life Goodbye)
8. New World Whore
9. Life in Rewind
10. Electric Misery
11. Rock City Rocks
12. Talk, Talk - Music Machine cover
13. Moving Targets - Flo & Eddie cover
14. Candy-O - Cars cover