The Buzz of a 1,000 Volts

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Electric Frankenstein
Album Name The Buzz of a 1,000 Volts
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2001
Musik GenrePunk-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. The Mess
2. Dead on Beauty
3. Resurrection City
4. Prey For Me
5. NY Knights
6. Dead By Dawn
7. Super Sonic Nation
8. Bite Down on Me
9. Death Dealer
10. Can't Let Go
11. Finished from the Start
12. American Lies
13. Cocaine Blues (TP Arnold/Johnny Cash cover)