B-Side Babies

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Adam Ant
Album Name B-Side Babies
Type Compilation
Дата релиза Апрель 1994
Лейблы Sony BMG
Музыкальный стильRock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Fall-in
2. Making History
3. Beat My Guest
4. Friends (Version 2)
5. Red Scab
6. Juanito the Bandito
7. Why Do Girls Love Horses
8. Yours, Yours, Yours
9. Kiss the Drummer
10. B-Side Baby
11. Greta-X
12. Human Bondage Den
13. Physical (You're So)
14. It Doesn't Matter
15. Christian d'Or"
16. Viva le Rock (Instrumental Dub Mix)