The Plot Against Common Sense

lista zespołów Noise Rock Future Of The Left The Plot Against Common Sense
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Future Of The Left
Album Name The Plot Against Common Sense
Type Album
Data wpisu Czerwiec 2012
Styl muzycznyNoise Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


1. Sheena Is a T-Shirt Salesman
2. Failed Olympic Bid
3. Beneath the Waves an Ocean
4. Cosmo’s Ladder
5. City of Exploded Children
6. Goals in Slow Motion
7. Camp Cappuccino
8. Polymers Are Forever
9. Robocop 4 – Fuck Off Robocop
10. Sorry Dad, I Was Late for the Riots
11. I Am the Least of Your Problems
12. A Guide to Men
13. Anchor
14. Rubber Animals
15. Notes on Achieving Orbit