Travels with Myself and Another

lista zespołów Noise Rock Future Of The Left Travels with Myself and Another
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Nazwa zespołu Future Of The Left
Tytuł płyty Travels with Myself and Another
Type Album
Data wpisu 20 Czerwiec 2009
Wydawcy 4AD Records
Gatunek muzycznyNoise Rock
Tylu użytkowników posiada ten album1


1. Arming Eritrea
2. Chin Music
3. The Hope That House Built
4. Throwing Bricks at Trains
5. I Am Civil Service
6. Land of My Formers
7. You Need Satan More Than He Needs You
8. That Damned Fly
9. Stand by Your Manatee
10. Yin/Post-Yin
11. Drink Nike
12. Lapsed Catholics

Kup ten album

 $18.00  59,12 €  21,61 €  £7.99  $31.01  18,08 €  18,42 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Future Of The Left