The Plot Against Common Sense

Lista de los grupos Noise Rock Future Of The Left The Plot Against Common Sense
añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Future Of The Left
Album Name The Plot Against Common Sense
Type Album
Data de aparición Junio 2012
Estilo MusicalNoise Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. Sheena Is a T-Shirt Salesman
2. Failed Olympic Bid
3. Beneath the Waves an Ocean
4. Cosmo’s Ladder
5. City of Exploded Children
6. Goals in Slow Motion
7. Camp Cappuccino
8. Polymers Are Forever
9. Robocop 4 – Fuck Off Robocop
10. Sorry Dad, I Was Late for the Riots
11. I Am the Least of Your Problems
12. A Guide to Men
13. Anchor
14. Rubber Animals
15. Notes on Achieving Orbit

Buy this album

 $14.68  95,59 €  14,65 €  £5.99  $73.96  76,43 €  93,96 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Future Of The Left