Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Nazwa zespołu Future Of The Left
Tytuł płyty Curses
Type Album
Data wpisu 24 Wrzesień 2007
Wydawcy Too Pure
Gatunek muzycznyNoise Rock
Tylu użytkowników posiada ten album0


1. The Lord Hates a Coward
2. Plague of Onces
3. Fingers Become Thumbs
4. Manchasm
5. Fuck the Countryside Alliance
6. My Gymnastic Past
7. Suddenly It's a Folk Song
8. Kept by Bees
9. Small Bones Small Bodies
10. Wrigley Scott
11. Real Men Hunt in Packs
12. Team: Seed
13. Adeadenemyalwayssmellsgood
14. The Contrarian

Kup ten album

 $29.85  6,02 €  5,40 €  £9.18  $11.15  12,47 €  12,47 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Future Of The Left