adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Future Of The Left
Album Name Curses
Type Album
Data de lançamento 24 Setembro 2007
Labels Too Pure
Estilo de MúsicaNoise Rock
Membros têm este álbum0


1. The Lord Hates a Coward
2. Plague of Onces
3. Fingers Become Thumbs
4. Manchasm
5. Fuck the Countryside Alliance
6. My Gymnastic Past
7. Suddenly It's a Folk Song
8. Kept by Bees
9. Small Bones Small Bodies
10. Wrigley Scott
11. Real Men Hunt in Packs
12. Team: Seed
13. Adeadenemyalwayssmellsgood
14. The Contrarian

Buy this album

 $4.33  7,39 €  7,39 €  £6.38  $15.82  5,75 €  13,90 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Future Of The Left