I Feel Like....

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Alvin Stardust
Album Name I Feel Like....
Type Album
Released date 1984
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album1


1. Pink Bedroom
2. Give It a Little Time
3. America
4. The Morning After
5. I Won't Run Away
6. I Feel Like Buddy Holly
7. Got My Money on You
8. I Do So Love You Now
9. She's So Young
10. In the Morning
11. Save the Children
12. Hurt by Love
13. So Near to Christmas