The Untouchable

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Alvin Stardust
Album Name The Untouchable
Type Album
Released date 1974
Labels Magnet
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album2


1. My Coo Ca Choo
2. Be My Judy
3. The Bump
4. My Sweet Deutsche Friend
5. Jealous Mind
6. Dreambreaker
7. I'm in Love Again
8. High Fever
9. Dressed in Black
10. You're My Everything
11. Guitar Star