The Hits Go on

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Alvin Stardust
Album Name The Hits Go on
Type Compilation
Released date 1993
Labels Stiff Records
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album1


1. Pretend
2. Love You So Much
3. I Want You Back in My Life Again
4. Got a Little Heartache
5. Picture of You
6. Hold Me Tight
7. Wonderful Time Up There
8. Goose Bumps
9. I Feel Like Buddy Holly
10. I'll Never Forget You
11. What Looks Good on You Is Me
12. Laughter Turns to Tears
13. Dreamer
14. I Won't Run Away
15. You're the Reason
16. That Habit
17. You've Still Got a Place in My Heart
18. I Just Want to Make Love to You
19. Victim of Romance
20. Pretend (French Mix)
21. Pretend (Spanish Mix)