Still Standing

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Alvin Stardust
Album Name Still Standing
Type Album
Released date 1998
Labels EMI Records
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album1


1. My Coo-Ca-Choo
2. Gotta Do It All Again
3. Pretend
4. Don't Trust That Guy
5. Jealous Mind
6. Rock and Roll United
7. Good Love Can Never Die
8. I Feel Like Buddy Holly
9. Shakin' All Over
10. Red Dress
11. Just to Hear Your Voice
12. You You You
13. Suddenly
14. I Won't Run Away
15. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
16. So Near to Christmas
17. My Coo-Ca-Choo