Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Goldblade
Album Name Mutiny
Type Album
Дата релиза 02 Сентябрь 2008
Лейблы Captain Oi
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Jukebox Generation
2. Riot! Riot!
3. Mutiny
4. Beyond God and Elvis
5. Everybody's on Drugs
6. City of Ghosts
7. Do the Neo-Con
8. America Destroys All Its Heroes
9. Kids of Today
10. Where Have all the Rude Boys Gone?
11. D.I.Y.
12. Riot Squad for Toxic City F.C.
13. Wake Up! Wake Up! (You're Already Dead)
14. Mutiny (Acoustic)