Drop the Bomb

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Goldblade
Album Name Drop the Bomb
Type Album
Дата релиза 09 Ноябрь 1998
Лейблы Ultimate
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Home Turf
2. (RU Ready 4) The 21st Century
3. Living Outside the Capital
4. Rock 'n' Roll's a Loser's Game
5. 16 Tons
6. Nu Soul Warriors
7. Hairstyle
8. Glam Rock Star
9. Let's See Those Hands
10. Float Like a Butterfly
11. Dream the Vicious Dream, Baby
12. Carbohydrate of Love (L.U.V.)