Hellfire Hymns

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Those Poor Bastards
Album Name Hellfire Hymns
Type Album
Дата релиза 13 Февраль 2007
Лейблы Tribulation Recording
Музыкальный стильFolk Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Dust Storm
2. Where She Been
3. John Henry Gonna
4. God Damned Me
5. Behold Black Sheep
6. Have I Been Faithful
7. Hellbound Train
8. There's Gotta Be Something Better
9. Ruin My Life
10. Blood on My Hands
11. Family Graveyard
12. Stay Away From the Forest Boy
13. In the Backwoods
14. Farewell Happy Fields
15. Lost on the Way
16. Everything Is Gone