Hellfire Hymns

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Those Poor Bastards
Album Name Hellfire Hymns
Type Album
Released date 13 February 2007
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Dust Storm
2. Where She Been
3. John Henry Gonna
4. God Damned Me
5. Behold Black Sheep
6. Have I Been Faithful
7. Hellbound Train
8. There's Gotta Be Something Better
9. Ruin My Life
10. Blood on My Hands
11. Family Graveyard
12. Stay Away From the Forest Boy
13. In the Backwoods
14. Farewell Happy Fields
15. Lost on the Way
16. Everything Is Gone