Hellfire Hymns

Add an audio file
Band Name Those Poor Bastards
Album Name Hellfire Hymns
Type Album
发布日期 13 二月 2007
出版公司 Tribulation Recording
音乐风格Folk Rock


1. Dust Storm
2. Where She Been
3. John Henry Gonna
4. God Damned Me
5. Behold Black Sheep
6. Have I Been Faithful
7. Hellbound Train
8. There's Gotta Be Something Better
9. Ruin My Life
10. Blood on My Hands
11. Family Graveyard
12. Stay Away From the Forest Boy
13. In the Backwoods
14. Farewell Happy Fields
15. Lost on the Way
16. Everything Is Gone