B.K.A. 10¹º Watts

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Half Japanese
Album Name B.K.A. 10¹º Watts
Type Album
Дата релиза 1984
Лейблы Self-Released
Музыкальный стильIndie Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. O Nicole Told Me
2. Girl Athletes/Night & Day with Angela
3. Lucky Star
4. Zombie
5. T for Texas
6. No Direct Line
7. On the One Hand I Do...
8. Louisiana Man
9. Route 66
10. Electricity Respect
11. Thing with a Hook
12. Perfume
13. Fortunate
14. Only Dancing
15. I Walk Through Walls
16. Rosemary's Baby
17. Double Trouble