Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Half Japanese
Album Name Overjoyed
Type Album
Дата релиза 02 Сентябрь 2014
Лейблы Joyful Noise
Музыкальный стильIndie Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. In Its Pull
2. Meant to Be That Way
3. Brave Enough
4. Do It Nation
5. The Time Is Now
6. Our Love
7. Shining Star
8. Each Other's Arms
9. Overjoyed And Thankful
10. We Are Sure
11. As Good Can Be
12. Tiger Eyes