B.K.A. 10¹º Watts

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Half Japanese
Album Name B.K.A. 10¹º Watts
Type Album
Released date 1984
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. O Nicole Told Me
2. Girl Athletes/Night & Day with Angela
3. Lucky Star
4. Zombie
5. T for Texas
6. No Direct Line
7. On the One Hand I Do...
8. Louisiana Man
9. Route 66
10. Electricity Respect
11. Thing with a Hook
12. Perfume
13. Fortunate
14. Only Dancing
15. I Walk Through Walls
16. Rosemary's Baby
17. Double Trouble

Buy this album

Half Japanese