All I Was

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Tremonti
Album Name All I Was
Type Album
Дата релиза 2012
Лейблы Self-Released
Музыкальный стильGrunge
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. All I Was
2. Brains
3. So You're Afraid
4. You Waste Your Time
5. Decay
6. New Way Out
7. Leave It Alone
8. The Things I've Seen
9. Proof
10. Gone
11. All That I Got
12. Giving Up
13. Doesn't Matter

Other productions from Tremonti