All I Was

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Tremonti
Album Name All I Was
Type Album
Data wpisu 2012
Wydawcy Self-Released
Styl muzycznyGrunge
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


1. All I Was
2. Brains
3. So You're Afraid
4. You Waste Your Time
5. Decay
6. New Way Out
7. Leave It Alone
8. The Things I've Seen
9. Proof
10. Gone
11. All That I Got
12. Giving Up
13. Doesn't Matter

Other productions from Tremonti