All I Was

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Tremonti
Album Name All I Was
Type Album
Released date 2012
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album2


1. All I Was
2. Brains
3. So You're Afraid
4. You Waste Your Time
5. Decay
6. New Way Out
7. Leave It Alone
8. The Things I've Seen
9. Proof
10. Gone
11. All That I Got
12. Giving Up
13. Doesn't Matter

Other productions from Tremonti