adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name The Fixx
Album Name Ink
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1991
Estilo de MúsicaProgressive Rock
Membros têm este álbum2


1. All Is Fair
2. How Much Is Enough?
3. No One Has to Cry
4. Crucified
5. Falling in Love
6. Shut It Out
7. Still Around
8. All the Best Things
9. Yesterday, Today
10. One Jungle
11. Climb the Hill
12. Make No Plans

Buy this album

 $3.47  24,82 €  34,53 €  £22.82  $74.73  65,94 €  34,99 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

The Fixx