Virtual Sun

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Machiavel
Album Name Virtual Sun
Type Album
Released date 1999
Labels CNR Music
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Until the End
2. Something
3. Down on my Knees
4. It's a Dream Again
5. All around the World
6. Rumours
7. Calling You
8. Dirty Hands
9. Forget your Hate
10. Mary's Dream
11. Running in the Desert Again