Welcome to Paradise

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Machiavel
Album Name Welcome to Paradise
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels CNR Music
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Time Is Like a River
2. Wild as the Wind
3. You're the Woman
4. Dreams and Fascination
5. Breathe
6. Take all the Moments
7. Killing Life
8. The Real Show
9. Save My Soul
10. Out of You
11. Clowns
12. So Long

Buy this album