Open Eyes... Kiss me Now

Band's List Punkcore Upright Citizens Open Eyes... Kiss me Now
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Upright Citizens
Album Name Open Eyes... Kiss me Now
Type Compilation
Released date 1995
Labels Rude Records
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Cyclone
2. Right Way
3. Now or Never
4. Future Dreams
5. Government Wins !
6. Holocaust
7. Dead Blood
8. Stand Up
9. Swastikka Ratss
10. Bombs of Peace
11. The Dark Side of my Mind
12. Hated
13. No Tears for Yesterday
14. Yellow Press
15. What Are We Gonna do Now
16. Kiss me Now
17. 1984
18. Arm the World of Death
19. Blowing in the Wind
20. Hammer & Sickle
21. Adrenalin
22. Love Is Pain

Buy this album

 buy  75,79 €  75,69 €  £24.99  buy  74,18 €  74,66 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Upright Citizens