Make the Future Mine and Yours

Band's List Punkcore Upright Citizens Make the Future Mine and Yours
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Upright Citizens
Album Name Make the Future Mine and Yours
Type Album
Released date 1983
Labels Rude Records
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album1


1. Attack
2. Yellow Press
3. Long Songs
4. Now or Never
5. Feel my Fate
6. Pseudo Punk
7. You Make me Sick (Satan's Rats Cover)
8. No Tears for Yesterday
9. Ground Zero
10. Swastika Ratss
11. Government Wins
12. The End
13. Never Say Goodbye
14. Hated
15. What are We Gonna Do Now ?
Bonustracks - Bombs Of Peace Mini LP 1982
16. Bombs of Peace
17. Now or Never
18. I Hate Church
19. Holocaust (Crisis Cover)
20. Fuck the Army
21. He's Dead
22. Warmad
23. Scum of the Earth
24. Neonazis in der BRD

Buy this album

 buy  16,96 €  4,78 €  £77.04  buy  22,06 €  107,34 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Upright Citizens