Make the Future Mine and Yours

Lista de Bandas Punkcore Upright Citizens Make the Future Mine and Yours
adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Upright Citizens
Album Name Make the Future Mine and Yours
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1983
Labels Rude Records
Estilo de MúsicaPunkcore
Membros têm este álbum1


1. Attack
2. Yellow Press
3. Long Songs
4. Now or Never
5. Feel my Fate
6. Pseudo Punk
7. You Make me Sick (Satan's Rats Cover)
8. No Tears for Yesterday
9. Ground Zero
10. Swastika Ratss
11. Government Wins
12. The End
13. Never Say Goodbye
14. Hated
15. What are We Gonna Do Now ?
Bonustracks - Bombs Of Peace Mini LP 1982
16. Bombs of Peace
17. Now or Never
18. I Hate Church
19. Holocaust (Crisis Cover)
20. Fuck the Army
21. He's Dead
22. Warmad
23. Scum of the Earth
24. Neonazis in der BRD