Bombs of Peace

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Upright Citizens
Album Name Bombs of Peace
Type Album
Released date 1983
Labels H'art Musik
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Bombs of Peace
2. Now or Never
3. I Hate Church
4. Holocaust
5. Fuck the Army
6. He's Dead
7. Warmad
8. Scum of the Earth
9. Neonazis in der BRD

Buy this album

 $85.95  191,42 €  29,99 €  £64.45  $230.99  27,99 €  318,46 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Upright Citizens