Hold It in

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Melvins
Album Name Hold It in
Type Album
Released date 14 October 2014
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album3


1. Bride of Crankenstein
2. You Can Make Me Wait
3. Brass Cupcake
4. Barcelonian Horseshoe Pit
5. Onions Make the Milk Taste Bad
6. Eyes on You
7. Sesame Street Meat
8. Nine Yards
9. The Bunk Up
10. I Get Along (Hollow Moon)
11. Piss Pisstopherson
12. House of Gasoline