Tres Cabrones

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Melvins
Album Name Tres Cabrones
Type Album
Released date 05 November 2013
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album2


1. Doctor Mule
2. City Dump
3. American Cow
4. Tie My Pecker to a Tree
5. Dogs and Cattle Prods
6. Psychodelic Haze
7. 99 Bottles Beer
8. I Told You I was Crazy
9. Stump Farmer
10. In the Army Now
11. Walter s Lips
12. Stick em Bitch