Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The New Bomb Turks
Album Name !!Destroy-Oh-Boy!!
Type Album
Released date 1993
Labels Crypt Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Born Toulouse-Lautrec
2. Tail Crush
3. Up for a Downslide
4. Tattooed Apathetic Boys
5. Spinnin' Clock
6. Dragstrip Riot
7. We Give a Rat's Ass
8. Runnin' on Go
9. Long Gone Sister
10. Mr. Suit
11. Let's Dress Up the Naked Truth
12. Hapless Attempt
13. I Want My Baby... Dead?!
14. Sucker Punch

Buy this album

 $25.95  28,69 €  24,99 €  £16.96  $31.14  28,69 €  28,69 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

The New Bomb Turks