Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name The New Bomb Turks
Album Name !!Destroy-Oh-Boy!!
Type Album
Дата релиза 1993
Лейблы Crypt Records
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Born Toulouse-Lautrec
2. Tail Crush
3. Up for a Downslide
4. Tattooed Apathetic Boys
5. Spinnin' Clock
6. Dragstrip Riot
7. We Give a Rat's Ass
8. Runnin' on Go
9. Long Gone Sister
10. Mr. Suit
11. Let's Dress Up the Naked Truth
12. Hapless Attempt
13. I Want My Baby... Dead?!
14. Sucker Punch