Information Highway Revisited

Band's List Punk-Rock The New Bomb Turks Information Highway Revisited
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The New Bomb Turks
Album Name Information Highway Revisited
Type Album
Released date 1994
Labels Crypt Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Id Slips In
2. Bullish on Bullshit
3. If i Only Could
4. Brother Orson Wells
5. T.A.S.
6. Fingernail Chomp
7. Dented'n'Spent
8. Girl Can Help It
9. (Gotta Gotta) Sinking Feeling
10. Grandpa Atomic
11. Never Will
12. Apocalyptic Dipstick
13. Lyin' on Our Backs
14. I Got Your Bitter End
15. Straight-On Chaser