A Blur to Me Now

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 13 Engines
Album Name A Blur to Me Now
Type Album
Released date 1991
Labels EMI Records
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Big Surprise
2. Suffocate
3. King of Saturday Night
4. Another Toss of the Coin
5. You're Nothing If You're Not Strong
6. Abandoned
7. Hurry
8. Clear
9. Gathered Safely in
10. Rolling Home Again
11. Elephant Song
12. Throttle Open Wide
13. Night of the Shooting Star