Thirty Three and 1-3

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name George Harrison
Album Name Thirty Three and 1-3
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum November 1976
Musik GenrePop Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen5


1. Woman Don't You Cry for Me
2. Dear One
3. Beautiful Girl
4. This Song
5. See Yourself
6. It's What You Value
7. True Love
8. Pure Smokey
9. Crackerbox Palace
10. Learning How to Love You
11. Tears of the World