Thirty Three and 1-3

Band's List Pop Rock George Harrison Thirty Three and 1-3
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name George Harrison
Album Name Thirty Three and 1-3
Type Album
Released date November 1976
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Woman Don't You Cry for Me
2. Dear One
3. Beautiful Girl
4. This Song
5. See Yourself
6. It's What You Value
7. True Love
8. Pure Smokey
9. Crackerbox Palace
10. Learning How to Love You
11. Tears of the World