Somewhere in England

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name George Harrison
Album Name Somewhere in England
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Juni 1981
Musik GenrePop Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen10


1. Blood from a Clone
2. Unconsciousness Rules
3. Life Itself
4. All Those Years Ago
5. Baltimore Oriole
6. Teardrops
7. That Which I Have Lost
8. Writing's on the Wall
9. Hong Kong Blues
10. Save the World
11. Save the World (Demo Version)