Somewhere in England

Band's List Pop Rock George Harrison Somewhere in England
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name George Harrison
Album Name Somewhere in England
Type Album
Released date June 1981
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album10


1. Blood from a Clone
2. Unconsciousness Rules
3. Life Itself
4. All Those Years Ago
5. Baltimore Oriole
6. Teardrops
7. That Which I Have Lost
8. Writing's on the Wall
9. Hong Kong Blues
10. Save the World
11. Save the World (Demo Version)