Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name American Music Club
Album Name Mercury
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1993
Musik GenreIndie Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Gratitude Walks
2. If I Had a Hammer
3. Challenger
4. I've Been a Mess
5. Hollywood 4-5-92
6. What Godzilla Said to God When His Name Wasn't Found in the Book of Life
7. Keep Me Around
8. Dallas, Airports, Bodybags
9. Apology for an Accident
10. Over and Done
11. Johnny Mathis' Feet
12. The Hopes and Dreams of Heaven's 10,000 Whores
13. More Hopes and Dreams
14. Will You Find Me?