San Francisco

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name American Music Club
Album Name San Francisco
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1994
Musik GenreIndie Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


Other formats: Vinyl, Cassette
1. Fearless
2. It's Your Birthday
3. Can You Help Me
4. Love Doesn't Belong
5. Wish the World Away
6. How Many Six Packs Does it Take to Screw in a Light
7. Cape Canaveral
8. Hello Amsterdam
9. The Revolving Door
10. In the Shadow of the Valley
11. What Holds the World Together
12. I Broke My Promise
13. The Thorn in My Side is Gone
14. I'll Be Gone
CD bonustrack
15. California Dreamin' (The Mamas and Papas cover)