Gimme Some Sugar Oi!

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Vanilla Muffins
Album Name Gimme Some Sugar Oi!
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1999
Labels Knock Out
Musik GenreStreet Punk - Oi
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Gimme Some Sugar Oi
2. Mommy's Wonderful
3. We Are the City Boys
4. Mommy It's Me!
5. Saturday
6. Beauty and the Beast
7. Mommy, How Can We Stay Young?
8. Uncle Criminal
9. Blue Red Forever
10. I Can't Hear You
11. Mike Tyson
12. Hands Off Our Liberty
13. Switzerland