Gimme Some Sugar Oi!

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Vanilla Muffins
Album Name Gimme Some Sugar Oi!
Type Album
Released date 1999
Labels Knock Out
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album0


1. Gimme Some Sugar Oi
2. Mommy's Wonderful
3. We Are the City Boys
4. Mommy It's Me!
5. Saturday
6. Beauty and the Beast
7. Mommy, How Can We Stay Young?
8. Uncle Criminal
9. Blue Red Forever
10. I Can't Hear You
11. Mike Tyson
12. Hands Off Our Liberty
13. Switzerland