Gimme Some Sugar Oi!

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Vanilla Muffins
Album Name Gimme Some Sugar Oi!
Type Album
Data wpisu 1999
Wydawcy Knock Out
Styl muzycznyStreet Punk - Oi
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Gimme Some Sugar Oi
2. Mommy's Wonderful
3. We Are the City Boys
4. Mommy It's Me!
5. Saturday
6. Beauty and the Beast
7. Mommy, How Can We Stay Young?
8. Uncle Criminal
9. Blue Red Forever
10. I Can't Hear You
11. Mike Tyson
12. Hands Off Our Liberty
13. Switzerland